Editorial Team

Editors in Chief

Prof. Shahana Rasool , (D.Phil Social Policy –Oxford), Associate Prof.: HEAD of Department of Social Work, University of Johannesburg

Editorial Board

Prof. Tania Haque, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dr. Nur Syakiran Akmal bt. Ismail, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Syed Md. Saikh Imtiaz, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dr. Ishrat Khan, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dr. Abhishek Mishra, Institute of Management Studies, India

Prof. Divya Saksena, GLA University, India

Dr. Ruth Nsibirano, Makerere University, Uganda

Prof. Shahana Rasool, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Bishnu Raj Upreti, Nepal Centre for Contemporary Research, Nepal

Dr. Shewli Kumar, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, India

Dr. Melissa Tombro, SUNY, The Fashion Institute of Technology, United States

Dr. Sumi Daa-dhora, Assam University Diphu Campus, India

Dr. Sudeshan Ghosh, Scottish Church College, India

Dr. P. Pretheeba, Eastern University, Sri Lanka

Dr. Manisha Mondal, University of Burdwan, India

Prof. Omnia Amin, Zayed University, UAE

Prof. Tanu Shukla, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, India

Dr Meenakshi Kaushik, New Delhi Institute of Management, India

Dr. Syazliana Astrah, Ministry of Women, Family and Society Development, Malaysia

Editorial Assistants

Ms. Tharindi Wijesinghe (tharindi.wijesinghe@tiikmedu.com )

Ms. Sachithra Irugalbandara (sachithra.irugalbandara@tiikmedu.com )

Contact Details: publication@tiikmedu.com

Please contact the editorial assistant for any of your issues regarding submissions.