Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Prof. Anura Manatunga is a Senior Professor in Archaeology at the Department of Archaeology and the Director of the Centre for Heritage Studies, University of Kelaniya

Editorial Board

Dr. Ravindra N. Singh,Banaras Hindu University, India

Prof. Anura Manathunga, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Dr. Sushama Deo,Deccan College Post Graduate and Reearch Institute, India

Prof. Sonia Jasrotia,University of Jammu, India

Prof. Clara Samanto,Centre for Intercultural Studies (CEI),Portugal

Prof. Ram Nandan Singh,University of Jammu, India

Prof. Robin Coningham,Durham University,United Kingdom

Dr. Saumya Chavan,SAARC Cultural Centre

Prof. Atul Tripaty,Banaras Hindu University, India

Prof. Vasant Shinde,National Maritime Heritage Complex, India

Editorial Assistants

Ms. Tharindi Wijesinghe (tharindi.wijesinghe@tiikmedu.com )

Ms. Sachithra Irugalbandara (sachithra.irugalbandara@tiikmedu.com )

Contact Details: publication@tiikmedu.com

Please contact the editorial assistant for any of your issues regarding submissions.